Sarah Scheller wins AACTA award for Best Comedy Program

A big congratulations to Sarah Scheller, Alison Bell and Julian Morrow for taking out Best Comedy Program at the 8th AACTA Awards for their hit ABC Comedy/Netflix International series, THE LETDOWN.

Sarah previously won in 2016 for Best Television Screenplay for her pilot for THE LETDOWN.

Click here to see the full list of winners and nominees.